Personal tools
You are here: Home Scientific ... Colloques 2009 Organization
 

Organization

 

Local Organizing Committee:

 

Scientific secretary: F. Rejmund   frejmundl@ganil.fr
  B. Ban d'Etat   bandetat@ganil.fr
  W. Catford   w.catford@surrey.ac.uk
  A. Goergen   andreas.goergen@cea.fr
  M. Harakeh   harakeh@kvi.nl
  F. Ibrahim   ibrahim@ipno.in2p3.fr
  O. Lopez   lopezo@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
  G. Neyens   gerda.neyens@fys.kuleuven.be
  N. Smirnova   smirnova@cenbg.in2p3.fr
       
Administrative Secretary : Ch. Laurent
Ch. Lemaitre
  colloques@ganil.fr



 

 
 

 


 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 





 

 
 
 
 
 
Document Actions